CERTEGO Danmark

Hjemmeside: www.certego.dk


CERTEGO Birkerød

Toftebakken 9A
3460 Birkerød
Telefon: 45818181 
Fax: 45823082 
E-mail: nordsjaelland@certego.dk  


CERTEGO Slagelse

Mariendals Allé 29
4200 Slagelse
Telefon: 58524148 
Fax: 58534148 
E-mail: slagelse@certego.dk


CERTEGO Odense

Østbirkvej 7
5240 Odense NØ
Telefon: 66108219 
Fax: 66108213 
E-mail: odense@certego.dk


CERTEGO Esbjerg

Hjertingvej 21
6700 Esbjerg
Telefon: 75121200 
E-mail: esbjerg@certego.dk


CERTEGO Fredericia

Egeskovvej 145
7000 Fredericia
Telefon: 75920498 
Fax: 75934250 
E-mail: fredericia@certego.dk


CERTEGO Aarhus

Bjørnholms Allé 4-6
8260 Viby J
Telefon: 87340050 
Fax: 87340057 
E-mail: aarhus@certego.dk


CERTEGO Aalborg

Gugvej 146 A
9210 Aalborg SØ
Telefon: 98147422 
Fax: 98147555 
E-mail: aalborg@certego.dk